Granny’s Favourite RecipešŸ„­

My childhood was surrounded by Granny and the pickles she used to make for all of us. Mango pickles were one of her favorite recipes.

As far as I can recall right now, the recipe she passed on to my mother faded many months ago. All I can remember now will be just some fragments of my imagination. Nevertheless, mango was one of the key ingredients in the hand-made chilly powder.

Currently, by taking help from different sources on the internet, I am making Granny’s favorite recipe presentable in a modernized way.

But, truly, I miss the authentic flavors accompanied by some fresh spices that she used to make with her own hands.

Waiting for what? Get your hands on it and present this dish to your loved ones.

#BlogchatterFoodFest

@blogchatter

Published by Anasua Basu

Bibliophile, books are my soulmate and my world

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started